FEATURED EVENT

7

JULY 2022

World Café Event

AI and Ethics in Employment:

Avoiding Discrimination and Achieving the Promises of a More-Equitable Society

08:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM CDT

11:00 AM - 02:00 PM EDT

Public

Tortora Brayda Institute

Public Event